HOME DIE LOCANDA ZIMMER AUSSTATTUNG GALLERY ANFAHRTSBESCHREIBUNGEN KONTAKTE
 

Rooms Antica Venezia 1

  • Double Economy room
  • Double room
  • Triple room
  • Family room

Rooms Antica Venezia 2

  • Single Room with shared bath
  • Double Room with shared bath
  • Junior suite with private external bath

Zimmer
Einzelzimmer

Gemütliches Einzelzimmer im venezianischen Stil, mit Brokatstoff eingerichtet und mit allem Komfort ausgestattet: Badezimmer mit Dusche und Haartröckner, Sat-TV, Klima-anlage, Direktwahltelefon, Wireless-Verbindung, Safe und Minibar.

Doppelzimmer

Geräumiges Doppelzimmer im venezianischen Stil, mit Brokatstoff eingerichtet und mit allem Komfort ausgestattet: Badezimmer mit Dusche und Haartröckner, Sat-TV, Klima-anlage, Direktwahltelefon, Wireless-Verbindung, Safe und Minibar.

Dreibettzimmer

Raffiniertes Dreibettzimmer im venezianischen Stil, mit Brokatstoff eingerichtet und mit allem Komfort ausgestattet: Badezimmer mit Dusche und Haartröckner, Sat-TV, Klima-anlage, Direktwahltelefon, Wireless-Verbindung, Safe und Minibar.

Vierbettzimmer

Elegantes Vierbettzimmer im venezianischen Stil, mit Brokatstoff eingerichtet und mit allem Komfort ausgestattet: Badezimmer mit Dusche und Haartröckner, Sat-TV, Klima-anlage, Direktwahltelefon, Wireless-Verbindung, Safe und Minibar.

 
 
 
 


Locanda Antica Venezia I
P.Iva 03920570276
 
San Marco 1672,
30124 Venezia
 
Antica Venezia 1:
tel: (+39) 041 5287000 Antica Venezia 2:
tel:(+39) 333 7694919
 
info@anticavenezia.com

HOME THE LOCANDA ROOMS SERVICES GALLERY DIRECTIONS CONTACT US
 

Rooms Antica Venezia 1

  • Double Economy room
  • Double room
  • Triple room
  • Family room

Rooms Antica Venezia 2

  • Single Room with shared bath
  • Double Room with shared bath
  • Junior suite with private external bath

Rooms
Single Room

Cosy single room furnished in Venetian style with brocade fabrics and equipped with every comfort: bathroom with shower and hairdryer, satellite TV, air conditioning, direct dial telephone, WiFi connection, safe and minibar.

Double Room

Spacious double room furnished in Venetian style with brocade fabrics and equipped with every comfort: bathroom with shower and hairdryer, satellite TV, air conditioning, direct dial telephone, WiFi connection, safe and minibar.

Triple Room

Refined triple room furnished in Venetian style with brocade fabrics and equipped with every comfort: bathroom with shower and hairdryer, satellite TV, air conditioning, direct dial telephone, WiFi connection, safe and minibar.

Family Room

Elegant furnished in Venetian style with brocade fabrics and equipped with every comfort: bathroom with shower and hairdryer, satellite TV, air conditioning, direct dial telephone, WiFi connection, safe and minibar.

 
 
 
 


Locanda Antica Venezia I
La Terrazza Srl - P.IVA 04282260274
 
San Marco 1672,
30124 Venezia
 
Antica Venezia 1:
tel: (+39) 041 5287000 Antica Venezia 2:
tel:(+39) 333 7694919
 
info@anticavenezia.com