HOME LA LOCANDA CHAMBRES SERVICES GALLERIE ACCÈS À LA LOCANDA CONTACT
 

Rooms Antica Venezia 1

  • Double Economy room
  • Double room
  • Triple room
  • Family room

Rooms Antica Venezia 2

  • Single Room with shared bath
  • Double Room with shared bath
  • Junior suite with private external bath

Chambres
Chambre Individuelle

Accueillante chambre individuelle meublée en style vénitien avec tissu brocart et équipée de tout le confort: salle de bains avec douche et sèche-cheveux, TV satellite, air conditionné, téléphone direct, connexion WiFi, coffre-fort et minibar.

Chambre Double

Spacieuse chambre double meublée en style vénitien avec tissu brocart et équipée de tout le confort: salle de bains avec douche et sèche-cheveux, TV satellite, air conditionné, téléphone direct, connexion WiFi, coffre-fort et minibar.

Chambre à Trois Lits

Raffinée chambre à trois lits meublée en style vénitien avec tissu brocart et équipée de tout le confort: salle de bains avec douche et sèche-cheveux, TV satellite, air conditionné, téléphone direct, connexion WiFi, coffre-fort et minibar.

Chambre à Quatre Lits

Élégante chambre à quatre lits meublée en style vénitien avec tissu brocart et équipée de tout le confort: salle de bains avec douche et sèche-cheveux, TV satellite, air conditionné, téléphone direct, connexion WiFi, coffre-fort et minibar.

 
 
 
 


Locanda Antica Venezia I
P.Iva 03920570276
 
San Marco 1672,
30124 Venezia
 
Antica Venezia 1:
tel: (+39) 041 5287000 Antica Venezia 2:
tel:(+39) 333 7694919
 
info@anticavenezia.com

HOME THE LOCANDA ROOMS SERVICES GALLERY DIRECTIONS CONTACT US
 

Rooms Antica Venezia 1

  • Double Economy room
  • Double room
  • Triple room
  • Family room

Rooms Antica Venezia 2

  • Single Room with shared bath
  • Double Room with shared bath
  • Junior suite with private external bath

Rooms
Single Room

Cosy single room furnished in Venetian style with brocade fabrics and equipped with every comfort: bathroom with shower and hairdryer, satellite TV, air conditioning, direct dial telephone, WiFi connection, safe and minibar.

Double Room

Spacious double room furnished in Venetian style with brocade fabrics and equipped with every comfort: bathroom with shower and hairdryer, satellite TV, air conditioning, direct dial telephone, WiFi connection, safe and minibar.

Triple Room

Refined triple room furnished in Venetian style with brocade fabrics and equipped with every comfort: bathroom with shower and hairdryer, satellite TV, air conditioning, direct dial telephone, WiFi connection, safe and minibar.

Family Room

Elegant furnished in Venetian style with brocade fabrics and equipped with every comfort: bathroom with shower and hairdryer, satellite TV, air conditioning, direct dial telephone, WiFi connection, safe and minibar.

 
 
 
 


Locanda Antica Venezia I
La Terrazza Srl - P.IVA 04282260274
 
San Marco 1672,
30124 Venezia
 
Antica Venezia 1:
tel: (+39) 041 5287000 Antica Venezia 2:
tel:(+39) 333 7694919
 
info@anticavenezia.com