ДОМА LOCANDA НОМЕРА УСЛУГИ ГЛГАЛЕРЕЯ КАК ДО НАС КОНТАКТЫ
 

Rooms Antica Venezia 1

  • Double Economy room
  • Double room
  • Triple room
  • Family room

Rooms Antica Venezia 2

  • Single Room with shared bath
  • Double Room with shared bath
  • Junior suite with private external bath

Hомера
Одноместный номер

Уютный одноместный номер обставлены в венецианском стиле с тканым brocades и оснащены всеми удобствами: ванная комната с душевой кабиной, фен, спутниковое телевидение, кондиционер, прямая телефонная связь, беспроводной, сейф и минибар.

Двухместный

Просторные двухместные комнаты обставлены в венецианском стиле с тканым brocades и оснащены всеми удобствами: ванная комната с душевой кабиной, фен, спутниковое телевидение, кондиционер, прямая телефонная связь, беспроводной, сейф и минибар.

Трехместные номера

Утонченная Трехместный обставлены в венецианском стиле с тканым brocades и оснащены всеми удобствами: ванная комната с душевой кабиной, фен, спутниковое телевидение, кондиционер, прямая телефонная связь, беспроводной, сейф и минибар.

Четырехместный номер

Четыре элегантные номера обставлены в венецианском стиле с brocades и тканей со всеми удобствами: ванная комната с душевой кабиной, фен, спутниковое телевидение, кондиционер, прямая телефонная связь, беспроводной, сейф и минибар.

 
 
 
 


Locanda Antica Venezia I
P.Iva 03920570276
 
San Marco 1672,
30124 Venezia
 
Antica Venezia 1:
tel: (+39) 041 5287000 Antica Venezia 2:
tel:(+39) 333 7694919
 
info@anticavenezia.com

HOME THE LOCANDA ROOMS SERVICES GALLERY DIRECTIONS CONTACT US
 

Rooms Antica Venezia 1

  • Double Economy room
  • Double room
  • Triple room
  • Family room

Rooms Antica Venezia 2

  • Single Room with shared bath
  • Double Room with shared bath
  • Junior suite with private external bath

Rooms
Single Room

Cosy single room furnished in Venetian style with brocade fabrics and equipped with every comfort: bathroom with shower and hairdryer, satellite TV, air conditioning, direct dial telephone, WiFi connection, safe and minibar.

Double Room

Spacious double room furnished in Venetian style with brocade fabrics and equipped with every comfort: bathroom with shower and hairdryer, satellite TV, air conditioning, direct dial telephone, WiFi connection, safe and minibar.

Triple Room

Refined triple room furnished in Venetian style with brocade fabrics and equipped with every comfort: bathroom with shower and hairdryer, satellite TV, air conditioning, direct dial telephone, WiFi connection, safe and minibar.

Family Room

Elegant furnished in Venetian style with brocade fabrics and equipped with every comfort: bathroom with shower and hairdryer, satellite TV, air conditioning, direct dial telephone, WiFi connection, safe and minibar.

 
 
 
 


Locanda Antica Venezia I
La Terrazza Srl - P.IVA 04282260274
 
San Marco 1672,
30124 Venezia
 
Antica Venezia 1:
tel: (+39) 041 5287000 Antica Venezia 2:
tel:(+39) 333 7694919
 
info@anticavenezia.com